Rod Miller

Pres­i­dent & CEO

rmiller@nolaba.org

Tim­o­thy Hemphill

Chief Finan­cial Officer

themphill@nolaba.org

Melissa Ehlinger

Vice Pres­i­dent of Strat­egy, Indus­try and Research

mehlinger@nolaba.org

Jef­frey Thomas

Vice Pres­i­dent of Busi­ness Development

jthomas@nolaba.org

Abhay Patel

Direc­tor of Industry

apatel@nolaba.org

Brenda Canada

Direc­tor of Retail Attraction

bcanada@nolaba.org

Emi­lie Tenenbaum

Direc­tor of Stake­holder Relations

etenenbaum@nolaba.org

Laura Gurievsky

Direc­tor of Marketing

lgurievsky@nolaba.org