Exec­u­tive Board


Henry Coaxum


Pres­i­dent, Coaxum Enter­prises, Inc.

Leslie Jacobs

Vice Chair

Justin T. Augus­tine III


Vice Pres­i­dent, Veo­lia Trans­porta­tion
CEO, New Orleans Regional Tran­sit Authority

John C. Hope III


For­mer Chair­man and CEO, Whit­ney National Bank and Whit­ney Hold­ing Corporation

Hon. Mitchell J. Landrieu

Mayor of the City of New Orleans

Charles Rice

Pres­i­dent and CEO, Entergy New Orleans, Inc.


R. Erich Caulfield

Pres­i­dent, The Caulfield Con­sult­ing Group

Andrea Chen

Exec­u­tive Direc­tor, Pro­peller

Patri­cia Hightower

Pres­i­dent and CEOBayou Equity Mortgage

John Hol­low­ell

Exec­u­tive Vice Pres­i­dent, Deep­wa­ter Shell Energy Resources Com­pany

Dar­lene Kattán

KATTAN Busi­ness and Con­sult­ing Services

Michael W. Kear­ney, Sr.

Pres­i­dent and CEO, Kear­ney Com­pa­nies, Inc.

Rita Benson-LeBlanc

Owner/Vice Chair­man of the Board, New Orleans Saints & New Orleans Pelicans

Gre­gory Rusovich

Pres­i­dent & CEO, Transoceanic Trad­ing and Devel­op­ment Com­pany, LLC

Hon. Ronald J. Sholes

Part­ner, Adams and Reese LLP

Hon. Jason R. Williams

Coun­cilmem­ber at Large, New Orleans City Council

Robert Woll­farth

Of Coun­sel, Baker Donel­son